Art_conclusion

I looked for art in art galleries. I look for art in art colleges. I tried to get to know ‘actual’ artists…I didn’t find art there. I found art in random Turkish restaurants and weird coffee places…sometimes I see art on a tube during rush hour when all the worst and the best about humanity is just shouting at u..I found art in some of my friends who don’t see themselves as artists…I found art in people who do things just for the sake of doing these things. Because they love it. Or because they cannot not do it. As it turned out it’s EVERYWHERE apart from where art industry claims it to be. Because art is more powerful than a little group of elitist defining art for everyone else. Art is just IS.

Leave a Reply

