truth or dare

I dare to play with devils

I dare to play with gods

And they come after me

Even when in a cowardly manner

I refuse to plead guilty

For the crime of invading the inhuman

Erogenous zones

Devine forces stare at me

They breathe me in the neck

No matter how much I try to hide

They are always right behind my back

Grinning with bare teeth

Moving silently

With their pointy knives

Of truth.

Please, have mercy!

I’m only human…

I dared -
I admit…

In deed,

I AM my only judge

And prosecutor.

I’ll grab my cross, the hummer, and the nails

I know the process well

I’ll see you later..

The meat

The feast

The empty tomb

Are almost ready.

My dear,

Open the champagne,

Please.

Dear, please.

Leave a Reply

