Your vomit

Come here

With your delicate fists

Unclench

That little something

You hide inside those

flexible wrists

Nobody cares –

You see

I have no desire

To check

Your status updates

Step closer

Be brave

Make me watch

Falling in

and out

Force me stretch

The colour

of your blood

is BLUE

I’ll let you sacrifice

your honesty

to Truth

For breakfast

You’ll have Matter

Chew carefully

And swallow 

I’ll drink sadness

You’ve puked after

on me

or the ‘other’

No, you’re not shallow

Anorexic or not –

extremes ain’t matter

Stand near me

I want to see

The colour

of your emotional vomit

What you hide

so carefully

excites

and

pleases me

Leave a Reply

